Skip to main content

How to remove a team member

Revoke a team member's access to the data you've shared in RentRedi.

Want to remove a team member from accessing the data you've shared in RentRedi?


No worries — it’s quick and easy! 🙌

Steps to Remove a Team Member

  1. From your RentRedi Dashboard, click your name in the upper-right corner.

  2. Select Team Members.

  3. In the Teammates section, click the email address of the team member you want to remove.

  4. Click Remove Access.

Done! ✅ The team member will no longer have access to your shared data.


Need help? 💬

Contact us! RentRedi Chat Support is available 24/7! Access our Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner of the RentRedi dashboard.

Did this answer your question?