Skip to main content

How to "view as" a team member

Switch your dashboard view to see the information a main account owner has shared with you as a teammate, property manager, maintenance person, listing agent, or owner.

The "Viewing As" feature lets you change your dashboard view to see information from a different account.

When you're added to RentRedi by a main account owner, their name will appear in the Viewing As dropdown menu, along with your own username and any other shared accounts you have access to.

To View the Data Shared

  1. From your RentRedi dashboard, click your name in the upper-right.

  2. Click Viewing As.

  3. Select the main account you're working with.


Need help? 💬

Contact us! RentRedi Chat Support is available 24/7! Access our Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner of the RentRedi dashboard.

Did this answer your question?