Want to permanently delete your account?
If you are not already logged into the RentRedi app, you will need to log in with your email address and password
In the pop up that appears, enter in the email and password associated with your account to verify your account access
Click "Delete Account"
The account deletion request email is sent to your inbox with a button to confirm you want to delete your account
Account deletion requests will expire in 1 hour
If you click the button to confirm account deletion, a new tab will open and show the success message that indicates your account was successfully deleted
‼️ WARNING: THIS ACTION IS PERMANENT AND CANNOT BE UNDONE. IT WILL DELETE ALL OF YOUR ACCOUNT INFORMATION AND IT WILL NOT BE RECOVERED OR RE-ACTIVATED‼️
We recommend unsubscribing instead of deleting your account.
Unsubscribing is easy AND you can keep all your data in case you ever change your mind and decide to use RentRedi again. Deleting your account, however, is permanent and cannot be undone.