No, a document cannot be recovered after it is deleted. After you or a teammate delete a document, it is immediately deleted from RentRedi and cannot be recovered.

To re-upload your document, follow the steps below! 👇

  1. On your RentRedi dashboard, click the "Renters" tab

  2. Select the tenant you wish to share a document with

  3. Click the "Documents" tab

  4. Click "Upload" to upload the document

  5. Click "Open" to view the document

  6. Click the three-dot icon (•••) to delete, export, or rename the file!

  7. Done!

Did this answer your question?